People of Bharmour Assembly constituency contributes cheque towards CMRF

Spread the love

 Jia Lal MLA from Bharmour Assembly Constituency has presented a cheque of Rs. five lakh to Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur as contribution towards Chief Minister Relief Fund (CMRF) on behalf of the people of his Assembly constituency. Chief Minister thanked the people of the area for this noble gesture. MLAs Mulkhraj Premi and Arun Kumar were also present on the occasion.